Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

3087 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
"4 stars"
- anthony wilkins
4 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Beatrice Smiling
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Penny Anderson
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Latoya Stevenson
1 Week Ago
"We operate a business in their unit here in Goose Creek. It is wonderful to have a property manager when you are a small business. Many do not have that luxury so this is a brilliant idea in itself as a growing company. To allow small businesses to rent space and to also have someone who lives on site 24/7 just for peace of mind. The staff here is so helpful and attentive. If you have a flat tire (one of our new hires did) if you need a stamp like I did today. A business that makes you feel like family. That is a business I want to be a part of. They are fantastic and great to their occupants, no complaints over here!"
- Laura Robinson
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Susan Pitts
1 Week Ago
"If location and cleanliness are important for your storage solution, then All-Star Storage offers many solutions that may meet your needs. I selected a humidity control unit for now and may increase the unit size as we prepare for the Fall and Winter. The staff greeted me when I arrived, was very friendly and helpful in matching the best unit to meet my storage needs."
- Kenneth Sellers
1 Week Ago
"The customer service is unmatched at this location. The owners of the business are extremely kind and personable, and I feel like my things are truly safe at this facility. They may not be the cheapest option around, but they are a dependable facility and are worth the marginal difference in rates that you may find when looking around."
- Chris Bagwell
1 Week Ago
"Great prices, the facility was new, clean, and excellent customer service provided "
- SHAWANDA STEINER
1 Week Ago
"I reserved the unit online. Found the online system very user friendly. Met the young lady who works front desk the next day. She was super nice, professional and very accommodating. I asked to see the unit before I paid so she walked me to the unit. The use of gate access to units was easy to use. The climate control bldg was clean as well as the unit. Flat bed dollies were easily accessible as well. You can pay online for unit which I really like. So far I am happy with the company. Posting this during 1st month of rental."
- Tracie Patrick